Gary Numan’s Gift is his Song and his Tour

Coming to Chicago on a Saturday night!!  Thank you little Lord Jesus.

Gary will be bringing his Splinter Tour to North America in 2014 with a full US/Canda tour in March & April 2014. Gary will be joined on the tour by special guests Big Black Delta and Roman Remains for what promises to be one of the tours of the year:

March 2014

5 March – Belly Up, Solana Beach, CA
6 March – Mayan Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
7 March – Hard Rock Cafe, Las Vegas, NV
8 March – Marquee, Phoenix, AZ
11 March – Granada Theater, Dallas, TX
17 March – Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN
19 March – Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH
20 March – Altar Bar, Pittsburgh, PA
22 March – Webster Hall, New York, NY
23 March – Trocadero, Philadelphia, PA
24 March – Paradise, Boston, MA
25 March – Corona, Montreal, QC, Canada
27 March – Phoenix Theatre, Toronto, ON, Canada
28 March – Crofoot Ballroom, Detroit, MI
29 March – Metro, Chicago, IL  TICKETS
30 March – Mill City Nights, Minneapolis, MN

April 2014

1 April – Turner Hall, Milwaukee, WI
2 April – Firebird, St Louis, MO
4 April – Gothic, Denver, CO
6 April – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA

Happy Holidays from Gary Numan

As a special holiday present for his fans, Gary is giving away a free remix of his single ‘Love Hurt Bleed’ by Justin Warfield of She Wants Revenge – CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD NOW
https://soundcloud.com/justinwarfield/gary-numan-love-hurt-bleed

About Spool Going Round

If you like my blog and have access to programming and would like to do a radio/internet show together, please contact me. spoolgoinground@yahoo.com My name is Mike. I am an on-air radio DJ. I fell in love with radio in Chicago and then took that passion to someplace where I could actually get on the air. My travels took me to Seattle, WA, Eugene and Portland, OR and Washington D.C., where I was able to have my own morning show. I've had crab cakes with Warren Zevon, sat backstage with Sting, had Melissa Etheridge sing to me from the front row and I loved every minute of it. That passion for music still burns strong in me and I love to talk music and be turned on to music. Sharing new music with people is what got me interested in radio in the first place. It is wonderful to be able to talk music with you. "Go ahead you're on the air..." Read more: http://www.chicagonow.com/blogs/spool-going-round/about-spool-going-round.html#ixzz1Bfx7V0ug
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.